SAMPLE BALLOT



OFFICIAL BALLOT

REPUBLICAN PRIMARY RUN-OFF ELECTION TALLAPOOSA COUNTY, ALABAMA JUNE 21, 2022

INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER

TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL \bigcirc COMPLETELY! lacktriangle IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE, BUT ASK FOR A NEW BALLOT.

	FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)
0	KATIE BRITT
0	MO BROOKS
	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for One)
0	WES ALLEN
0	JIM ZEIGLER
	FOR STATE AUDITOR (Vote for One)
0	STAN COOKE
0	ANDREW SORRELL
F	FOR PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, PLACE NO. 1 (Vote for One)
0	JEREMY H. ODEN
0	BRENT WOODALL
F	FOR PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, PLACE NO. 2 (Vote for One)
0	CHIP BEEKER

END OF BALLOT