SAMPLE BALLOT



OFFICIAL BALLOT

REPUBLICAN PRIMARY RUN-OFF ELECTION SHELBY COUNTY, ALABAMA JUNE 21, 2022

INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER

TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL \bigcirc COMPLETELY! lacktriangle IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE, BUT ASK FOR A NEW BALLOT.

FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)
O KATIE BRITT
O MO BROOKS
FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for One)
O WES ALLEN
○ JIM ZEIGLER
FOR STATE AUDITOR (Vote for One)
○ STAN COOKE
ANDREW SORRELL
FOR PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, PLACE NO. 1 (Vote for One)
○ JEREMY H. ODEN
O BRENT WOODALL
FOR PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, PLACE NO. 2 (Vote for One)
O CHIP BEEKER
O ROBERT L. McCOLLUM
FOR CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE, 18TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT, PLACE NO. 1 (Vote for One)
O DONNA BEAULIEU
O JONATHAN A. SPANN
FOR DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, SHELBY COUNTY, PLACE NO. 1 (Vote for One)
O PHILLIP BAHAKEL
ERIN BELL WELBORN

END OF BALLOT