## SAMPLE BALLOT

This is a common ballot, however, some offices will appear only in certain precincts which will apply to your districts.



OFFICIAL BALLOT

REPUBLICAN PRIMARY RUN-OFF ELECTION MORGAN COUNTY, ALABAMA JUNE 21, 2022

## INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER

TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL ○ COMPLETELY! ● IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE, BUT ASK FOR A NEW BALLOT.

THIS OFFICE RUNS BY DISTRICT	FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)	
	○ KATIE BRITT	
	O MO BROOKS	
	FOR UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE, 5TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for One)	
	○ DALE STRONG	
	○ CASEY WARDYNSKI	
	FOR STATE REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT NO. 4 (Vote for One)	
	O PATRICK JOHNSON	
	O PARKER DUNCAN MOORE	
	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for One)	
	○ WES ALLEN	
	FOR STATE AUDITOR (Vote for One)	
	○ STAN COOKE	
	O ANDREW SORRELL	
	FOR PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, PLACE NO. 1 (Vote for One)	
	○ JEREMY H. ODEN	
	O BRENT WOODALL	
	FOR PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, PLACE NO. 2 (Vote for One)	
	○ CHIP BEEKER	
	O ROBERT L. McCOLLUM	
		END OF BALLOT
		<i></i>