SAMPLE BALLOT

This is a common ballot, however, some offices will appear only in certain precincts which will apply to your districts.



OFFICIAL BALLOT

REPUBLICAN PRIMARY RUN-OFF ELECTION MARION COUNTY, ALABAMA JUNE 21, 2022

INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER

TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL ○ COMPLETELY! ●
IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE, BUT ASK FOR A NEW BALLOT.

FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One) KATIE BRITT O MO BROOKS FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for One) WES ALLEN ○ JIM ZEIGLER FOR STATE AUDITOR (Vote for One) STAN COOKE ANDREW SORRELL FOR PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, PLACE NO. 1 (Vote for One) O JEREMY H. ODEN BRENT WOODALL FOR PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, PLACE NO. 2 (Vote for One) O CHIP BEEKER O ROBERT L. McCOLLUM FOR MEMBER THIS OFFICE MARION COUNTY COMMISSION, **RUNS BY** DISTRICT NO. (Vote for One) DISTRICT

O GREG GUNNIN

DALE HOLT

FOR MEMBER,
MARION COUNTY COMMISSION,
DISTRICT NO. 5
(Vote for One)

FOR MEMBER, MARION COUNTY COMMISSION, DISTRICT NO. 3 (Vote for One)

LARRY AKERS

RODNEY LUCAS

END OF BALLOT