## SAMPLE BALLOT

This is a common ballot, however, some offices will appear only in certain precincts which will apply to your districts.

FOR STATE REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT NO. 4 (Vote for One)

FOR STATE REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT NO. 20 (Vote for One)

PATRICK JOHNSON

JAMES LOMAXFRANCES TAYLOR

PARKER DUNCAN MOORE



**OFFICIAL BALLOT** 

REPUBLICAN PRIMARY RUN-OFF ELECTION MADISON COUNTY, ALABAMA JUNE 21, 2022

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER**

TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL ○ COMPLETELY! ●
IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE, BUT ASK FOR A NEW BALLOT.

## FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One) KATIE BRITT MO BROOKS FOR UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE, **5TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT** (Vote for One) DALE STRONG CASEY WARDYNSKI FOR STATE REPRESENTATIVE, THIS OFFICE DISTRICT NO. (Vote for One) **RUNS BY** DISTRICT FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for One) WES ALLEN JIM ZEIGLER FOR STATE AUDITOR (Vote for One) STAN COOKE ANDREW SORRELL FOR PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, PLACE NO. 1 (Vote for One) O JEREMY H. ODEN BRENT WOODALL FOR PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, PLACE NO. 2 (Vote for One) CHIP BEEKER O ROBERT L. McCOLLUM

**END OF BALLOT**