SAMPLE BALLOT



OFFICIAL BALLOT

REPUBLICAN PRIMARY RUN-OFF ELECTION CLAY COUNTY, ALABAMA JUNE 21, 2022

INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER

TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL \bigcirc COMPLETELY! \blacksquare IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE, BUT ASK FOR A NEW BALLOT.

FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)
○ KATIE BRITT
○ MO BROOKS
FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for One)
O WES ALLEN
○ JIM ZEIGLER
FOR STATE AUDITOR (Vote for One)
○ STAN COOKE
ANDREW SORRELL
FOR PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, PLACE NO. 1 (Vote for One)
○ JEREMY H. ODEN
O BRENT WOODALL
FOR PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, PLACE NO. 2 (Vote for One)
O CHIP BEEKER
O ROBERT L. McCOLLUM
FOR CLAY COUNTY SHERIFF (Vote for One)
HENRY LAMBERT
○ JIM STUDDARD

END OF BALLOT