SAMPLE BALLOT



OFFICIAL BALLOT

REPUBLICAN PRIMARY RUN-OFF ELECTION BALDWIN COUNTY, ALABAMA JUNE 21, 2022

INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER

TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL \bigcirc COMPLETELY! \blacksquare IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE, BUT ASK FOR A NEW BALLOT.

_	KATIE BRITT
0	MO BROOKS
	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for One)
0	WES ALLEN
0	JIM ZEIGLER
	FOR STATE AUDITOR (Vote for One)
0	STAN COOKE
0	ANDREW SORRELL
ı	FOR PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, PLACE NO. 1 (Vote for One)
0	JEREMY H. ODEN
0	BRENT WOODALL
I	FOR PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, PLACE NO. 2 (Vote for One)
	CHIP BEEKER
0	
	ROBERT L. McCOLLUM
	FOR MEMBER, BALDWIN COUNTY COMMISSION DISTRICT NO. 2 (Vote for One)
	FOR MEMBER, BALDWIN COUNTY COMMISSION DISTRICT NO. 2

END OF BALLOT